Suspend Portal Login Notices Check Box

If you have the portal turned on for a contact(s) you will receive a notification every time they log into their portal account by default. By putting a checkmark in the suspendportal login notice messages checkbox, you will turn off all of these notifications. If you save this setting will have to go to your contacts portal tab to see the last time they have logged into their portal account

Top